Arochi & Lindner, S.C.

DIRECCIÓN

Insurgentes Sur No. 1605 Piso 20 Col. San José Insurgentes

Ciudad De México

México, CDMX.

C.P. 03900

Nombre Correo electrónico Teléfono
Ing. Juan Rodrigo Pimentel Esquivel jpimentel@arochilindner.com 5095 – 2050 al 70
Ing. Marcos Méndez Marín mmendez@arochilindner.com 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. Guillermo Antonio Ballesteros Villalobos gballesteros@arochilindner.com 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. Jorge Mier y Concha Segura jmier@arochilindner.com 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. Stephany Dafne Méndez Pérez smendez@arochilindner.com 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. Aldo De Landa Barajas alanda@arochilindner.com 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. José Antonio Arochi De la Torre jarochi@arochilindner.com 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. Catalina Lozada Brown clozada@aml.com.mx 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. Diana Karina Martínez Rodríguez dianaka@arochilindner.com 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. Laura Mariana Venegas Jerónimo mvenegas@arochilindner.com 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. Alberto Santos García asantos@arochilindner.com 52 55 4170 2050
Lic. Celmira Sánchez csanchez@arochilindner.com 5095 – 2050 al 70
Quím. Marcos Juárez Espino mjuarez@aml.com.mx 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. Mauricio López González Garza mlopez@arochilindner.com 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. Hedwig Lindner López hlindner@arochilindner.com 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. Ogla Lorena Fortanet López lfortanet@arochilinder.com 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. Manuel Morante Soria mmorante@arochilindner.com 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. María Teresa Eljure Tellez meljure@arochilindner.com 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. Ricardo Sanguino Ortiz rsanguino@aml.com.mx 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. Roberto Arochi Escalante rarochi@aml.com.mx 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. Stephany Leslie Flores lflores@arochilindner.com 5095 – 2050 al 70
Q.F.B. Karla Fabiola Vázquez Domínguez kfvazquez@aml.com.mx 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. Adriana Lastiri Santiago alastiri@arochilindner.com 5095 – 2050 al 70
Dr. Sergio Velázquez svelazquez@aml.com.mx 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. Pamela Gisholt Avilés pgisholt@arochilindner.com 5095 – 2050 al 70
Lic. Rosa Isela Silva Aparicio rsilva@arochilindner.com 52 55 4170 2083
Lic. Yumiko Alejandra Soto Ymay yumiko@arochilindner.com 52 55 4170 2050