BASHAM, RINGE Y CORREA, S.C. (DF)

DIRECCIÓN

Paseo de los Tamarindos 400-A Piso 9 Col. Bosques de las Lomas

Ciudad De México

México, CDMX.

C.P. 05120

Nombre Correo electrónico Teléfono
Ing. J. Carlos Raúl Anaya Anaya cranaya@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Ing. Guillermo Alberto González Ortega ggonzalez@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Lic. Adolfo Athié Cervantes aathie@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Lic. Iliana Mier Hernández imier@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Ign. Claudio Ulloa Escobedo culloa@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Lic. Carlos Alberto Fuentes Alvarado fuentes@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Lic. César Eduardo Castañeda Montiel ecastaneda@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Lic. María Fernanda González Aceves mgonzalez@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Lic. Mariana Vargas Macías mavargas@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Lic. Eduardo Kleinberg Druker kleinberg@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Lic. Orlando Osio Sánchez oosio@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Lic. Luis Alberto Gonsen Gálvez lgonsen@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Lic. Héctor Soto González soto@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Lic. Jorge Vega Sotelo vega@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Lic. Juan Carlos Hernández Campos jhernandez@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Lic. Martín Michaus Romero mmichaus@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Lic. Alejandro Rangel Bang arangel@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Lic. Jessica Marina Sainos Palacios jsainos@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Lic. Erika Itzel Rodríguez Kushelevich erodriguez@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Dr. Manuel Guerra Zamarro mguerra@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Lic. Zarina Beltrán Bretón zbeltran@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Ing. Jorge Uscanga juscanga@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Lic. Gloria Niembro Castro gniembro@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
Lic. Santiago Zubikarai González Mariscal sgonzalez@basham.com.mx 5261 – 0400
M.Eng. Armando Álvarez Ramírez aralvarez@basham.com.mx 5261 0608