Olivares & Cía, S.C.

DIRECCIÓN

Pedro Luis Ogazón No.17 Col. San Angel

Ciudad De México

México, CDMX.

10000

Nombre Correo electrónico Teléfono
Lic. Diego Ballesteros Familiar diego.ballesteros@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Víctor Ramírez Landeros victor.ramirez@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Sergio Luis Olivares Lobato sergio.olivares@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Mauricio Enrique Narvaéz Rosales mauricio.narvaez@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Martha Ruth Celis Jiménez martha.celis@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Fernanda Díaz Aquino fernanda.diaz@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Mariana García Lemus mariana.garcia@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. María del Carmen Sada y García Naranjo maria.sada@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Luz Elena Elías Fernández luz.elias@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Luis C. Schmidt Ruíz del Moral luis.schmidt@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Q. Hugo Juárez Garrido hugo.juarez@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Leonardo González Armendariz leonardo.gonzalez@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Q.F.B. Georgina Flores Segoviano georgina.flores@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Karla Daniela Flores Salas karla.flores@olivares.mx 5322-3000
I.E. José Carlos Ameneyro Quíroz jose.ameneyro@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. José Luis Salgado Maya jose.salgado@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Jaime Augusto Rodríguez Ambas jaime.rodriguez@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Dr. José Alejandro Luna Fandiño alejandro.luna@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Ing. Jorge Alejandro Juárez Oceguera jorge.juarez@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Daniel Sánchez y Bejar daniel.sanchez@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Carlos Alberto Reyes Mispireta carlos.reyes@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Armando Arenas Reyes armando.arenas@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Alonso Camargo Sordo alonso.camargo@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Alejandro Bernardo Torres Beltrán alejandro.torres@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Alejandra Badillo Imbert alejandra.badillo@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Abraham Díaz Arceo abraham.diaz@olivares.mx 5322-3000
I.Q. Roberto Salgado y Miranda roberto.salgado@olivares.mx 5322-3000
I.M Adán Valverde Aguilar adan.valverde@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Ingrid Paulina Ortiz Muñoz ingrid.ortiz@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Biol. Rommy Marlene Morales Carreño rommy.morales@olivares.mx 5284-3333
Lic. José Guillermo Treviño Reséndiz guillermo.trevino@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Karla Paulina Olvera Acevedo koa@olivares.com.mx 5322-3000
Ing. Santiago Sebastián Pedroza Hernández santiago.pedroza@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Mauricio Llañes Mirazo mauricio.llanes@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Q.F.B. Mauricio Sámano Jiménez mauricio.samano@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Wilma Caraza Reinoso wilma.caraza@olivares.mx 5322-3000 ext. 3413
Lic. Eduardo Arana Ramírez eduardo.arana@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Cristian Josue Medina Campos josue.medina@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Manuel Mateos Maya manuel.mateos@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Maria Ordorica Vázquez maria.ordorica@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. Sofía Arroyo García Lascurain sofia.arroyo@olivares.mx 5322-3000
Lic. José Eduardo Peña Cabral jose.pena@olivares.mx 5322-3000